Down the Rabbit Hole Pt 1

This book is severely weird in a hope that as soon as I mention the title of said book, you will get my point. I just read Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland. I mean I watched the Disney version, as well as the first Tim Burton one, but it didn’t prepare me for how weird it was. There were sections that I had to reread several times just so I could get all of the facts straight. The way dialogue was written also threw me off but that is another story. And to be completely honest, I have no clue how the story ended. I think I understand what happened, but I’m still not 100%. I’ve asked other people who have read the book, and they are not too sure about it either. It is a short book so I could reread it again to try and figure it out, but I’m pretty sure it’s not supposed to make sense. I will be reading the second to embrace myself in the weirdness once again. Let’s hope I can get out of that one brain completely intact.