Aside

January 2, 1017

It’s a new year yet again, and I personally hope that it ends up extremely better that 2016. Because let’s face it, 2016 was horrible for everyone involved. I, for one, lost a portion of my eyesight, as I have to wear an eye-patch so that I can have singular vision. I also have no depth perception now, so I run into things … a lot. Don’t ask me why. I was a klutz before all of this started. I’m not going to promise anything or make any “resolutions” because that’s not how life really goes. I will say that I will try to do things, but college is a thing. To me, education comes first so things I want to do will take a back burner to everything. But that is it for this Monday, and I hope that this year is a whole lot better for everyone.

Leave a Reply

